2016-17 Board of Trustees


As the nation’s oldest professional theatre for young audiences, Nashville Children’s Theatre has deep roots in and a long history with the community.  Our Board of Trustees represent a diverse cross-section of Nashville and the surrounding areas. While many of our members either have children who participate in NCT’s programs, or grew up participating themselves, others simply share our belief that a cultural heritage is the right of ALL children.

For information about NCT's Board of Trustees, contact Reed Hummell at 615-254-9103.


Board Chair
Jamie Eskind - Community Volunteer
Emily Slattery - Keel Point, LLC
Annette Sisson - Belmont University
Amy Ward - LBMC
Craige Hoover - SouthCreek
Bill Purcell - Farmer Purcell White & Lassiter, PLLC


Colleen S. Bracken - HCA
Megan Brearey - Fifth Third Bank
Matt Chinn - East Bank Entertainment
Ruby Harper Cooper - Community Volunteer
Liz Denning - Gamma Blast
Lindsay Fa - Producer
Reegus Flenory - Actor, Videographer
Jael Fuentes-Molina - Harvest Hands CDC
Erica Gilmore - Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County
K. Clay Haynes - Oak Tree Properties
Jennifer Kraus - NewsChannel 5
Greg Lewis - Cornerstone Coaching & Leadership, LLC
Mollie Mann - The Booking Group
Marty Mulford - Nashville Predators
Stephen Peluso - Regions Bank
Andrea Perry - Bone McAllester Norton, PLLC
Marcy Rehse - Tennessee Autism Consulting and Therapy, LLC
Roger Rochelle - First Tennessee Bank
Maria M. Salas - Metropolitan Nashville Davidson County
Richard Tatum - Avintus
Jim Williamson - PENCIL Foundation

Gretchen James (Young Leaders Council Board Intern)
Ginny Soenksen (JLN Representative) - Frist Center for the Visual Arts